Blog posts

Bio

Electrical Designer tries to force the user to backup their old projects when trying to delete it from the Electrical Designer Project Browser. It obviously does this to try and avoid the possibility of a user inadvertently removing a project. However there are occasions that you might want to by‐pass the backup process. An example of this is when you have a temporary project that you no longer want.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.